The English Channel [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lovely to See You
  • I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
  • Day After Day
  • Carrie-Anne
  • Paper Sun
  • She's Not There
  • Hippy Hippy Shake
  • Wishin' and Hopin'
  • No Milk Today
  • Yeh Yeh
  • When You Walk in the Room
  • Jennifer Juniper
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • You're My World
  • Over, Under, Sideways Down
  • A Must to Avoid

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.