The EPs: Lacuna Coil/Halflife [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • No Need to Explain
  • The Secret...
  • This Is My Dream
  • Soul into Hades
  • Falling
  • Un Fantasma tra Noi (A Ghost Between Us)
  • Halflife
  • Trance Awake
  • Senzafine
  • Hyperfast
  • Stars
  • [Untitled]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.