The Essential Billie Holiday [Verve] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lady Sings the Blues
  • Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • Billie's Blues
  • Body and Soul
  • Don't Explain
  • Yesterdays
  • My Man
  • I Cried for You
  • Fine and Mellow
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • What a Little Moonlight Can Do
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.