The Essential Celtic Woman Collection [Dara] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The Essential Celtic Woman Collection [Dara] [CD] - Larger Front
The Essential Celtic Woman Collection [Dara] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • No Frontiers
  • The Parting Glass
  • Fields of Gold
  • Spanish Lady
  • Sailing By
  • The Island
  • Coridinio
  • The Sky Road
  • Rambling Irishman
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • Ben Gulbin/Oisin
  • Mystic Lipstick
  • Oro Se Do Bheatha Bhaile
  • To Ramona
  • How Sweet the Tune
  • Nil Se Ina La
  • My Love Is in America
  • Dimming of the Day
  • Three Headed Monster
  • Long Honeymoon
  • Eist a Stor
  • Dark Eyed Molly
  • Fair and Tender Ladies
  • John O'Dreams
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.