The Essential Collection 1975-1982 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Keep On Tryin'
  • Makin' Love
  • Lovin' Arms
  • Flying Solo
  • Rose of Cimarron
  • Too Many Nights Too Long
  • Tulsa Turnaround
  • Stealaway
  • Indian Summer
  • Living In the Band
  • Me and You
  • Heart of the Night
  • Crazy Love
  • Legend
  • Midnight Rain
  • Under the Gun
  • Widowmaker
  • Sometimes (We Are All We Got)
  • The Price of Love
  • Ashes
  • Feudin'
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.