The Essential Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The Essential Collection [CD] - Larger Front
  • The Essential Collection [CD]
  • $11.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Smile
  • Answer Me My Love
  • Hold My Hand
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • If I Give My Heart To You
  • Open Up The Doghouse (Two Cats Are Coming In)
  • My One Sin (In Life)
  • Blossom Fell
  • Papa Loves Mambo
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
  • Dreams Can Tell A Lie
  • Too Young To Go Steady
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Ballerina
  • My Personal Possession
  • Send For Me
  • You Are My First Love
  • When Rock 'n' Roll Came To Trinidad
  • It's All In The Game
  • Stardust
  • Song Is Ended
  • Love Letters
  • Stay As Sweet As You Are
  • Party's Over
  • When I Fall in Love

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.