The Essential Collection From Scotland [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Summer Road/a Hundred Thousand Welcomes
  • I've Never Kissed a Bonnie Lass Before
  • Bonnie Strathyre/Rothesay Bay/My Mother
  • Triple Hornpipes, the Galway/the Cliff/the Sunshine
  • You're My Best Friend
  • Bonnie Lass O’Dundee
  • Waltz Selection, Morag O’Dunvegan/Bonnie Gallowa/the Brig O’Balgoney
  • Clarinet Polka
  • Highlanders Return
  • Bonnie Naver Bay
  • Son of the Scottish Soldier
  • Annie's Song
  • Highland Gentleman
  • San Antonio Rose
  • Waltz Medley, Mist Coverewd Mountains/Over the Sea To Skye/My Home
  • She's Mine
  • Farewell 51st
  • Almost Persuaded
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.