The Essential Collection [UK] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • Don't Smoke in Bed
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • Mood Indingo
  • He Needs Me
  • African Mailman
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • Good Bait
  • For All We Know
  • Central Park Blues
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Plain Gold Ring
  • Little Girl Blue
  • The House of the Rising Sun
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Ain't Got No - I Got Life
  • Ain't No Use
  • The Assignment Song
  • Gin House Blues
  • Do What You Gotta Do
  • See Line Woman
  • The Other Woman
  • Four Women
  • I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.