The Essential Duke Ellington [Not Now] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Pyramid
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • Tired Socks
  • Cotton Tail
  • Ko-Ko
  • Mood Indigo
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Harlem Air Shaft
  • Take The A Train
  • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • Three Cent Stomp
  • Brown Betty
  • Perdido
  • Primpin' At The Prom
  • Blue Rose
  • Jeep's Blues
  • Dancers In Love
  • The Star-Crossed Lovers
  • Come Sunday
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.