The Essential Fureys [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  • Leezy Lindsay
  • Grand Affair
  • Steal Away
  • I Will Love You
  • My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose
  • Lonesome Boatman
  • I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  • Red Rose Cafe
  • Maggie
  • Yesterday's People
  • Old Man
  • Old Joe
  • Siege of a Nation
  • Anniversary Waltz
  • Green Fields of France
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.