The Essential Guy Clark [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Texas 1947
  • Desperados Waiting for a Train
  • Like a Coat From the Cold
  • Instant Coffee Blues
  • Let Him Roll
  • Rita Ballou
  • L.A. Freeway
  • She Ain't Going Nowhere
  • A Nickle for the Fiddler
  • That Old Time Feeling
  • Texas Cookin'
  • Anyhow, I Love You
  • Virginia's Real
  • Broken Hearted People
  • Black Haired Boy
  • Me I'm Feelin' the Same
  • The Ballad of Laverne and Captain Flint
  • Don't Let the Sunshine Fool You
  • The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  • Fool for Each Other
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.