The Essential Irish Folk Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Essential Irish Folk Collection [CD] - Larger Front
The Essential Irish Folk Collection [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Humour Is on Me Now Ronnie Drew
  • My Own Dear Galway Bay
  • Duo in G b
  • The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
  • Farewell to Nova Scotia
  • This Love Will Carry
  • Chandler Shop
  • Copper Kettle
  • Three Score and Ten
  • Planxty Irwin
  • Paddy Lie Back
  • What a Time
  • Go Lassie Go
  • After the Ball
  • The Life of a Rover Patsy Watchorn
  • Diglake Fields
  • The Black Velvet Band Ronnie Drew
  • Sí Beag 'Sí Mór
  • New York Girls
  • Ríl An Spidéal
  • John O’Dreams
  • I Live Not Where I Love
  • Colcannon
  • O'Carolan's Draught
  • The Spanish Lady Patsy Watchorn
  • Here’s To You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.