The Essential Janis Joplin [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Essential Janis Joplin [CD] - Larger Front
The Essential Janis Joplin [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Down On Me
  • Coo Coo
  • Women Is Losers
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Ball And Chain
  • Roadblock
  • Piece Of My Heart
  • Misery'n
  • I Need A Man To Love
  • Summertime
  • Flower In The Sun
  • Farewell Song
  • Raise Your Hand
  • To Love Somebody
  • Kozmic Blues
  • Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
  • Maybe
  • One Good Man
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Work Me Lord
  • Tell Mama
  • Move Over
  • Cry Baby
  • A Woman Left Lonely
  • Half Moon
  • My Baby
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Mercedes Benz
  • Trust Me
  • Get It While You Can
  • Mercedes Benz

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.