The Essential Love Songs of Burt Bacharach [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trains and Boats and Planes
  • In the Land of Make Believe
  • The Look of Love
  • Don't Make Me Over
  • Make It Easy on Yourself
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • A Sinner's Devotion
  • Walk On By
  • I'm a Better Man
  • It's Love That Really Counts
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • Alfie
  • What the World Needs Now Is Love
  • Here I Am
  • True Love Never Runs Smooth
  • Another Night
  • You'll Never Get to Heaven
  • Let the Music Play
  • Any Day Now
  • This Guy's in Love With You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.