The Essential Luther Vandross [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Any Love
  • So Amazing
  • Wait for Love
  • Power of Love/Love Power
  • For You to Love
  • I (Who Have Nothing)
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • A House Is Not a Home
  • Never Too Much
  • Since I Lost My Baby
  • Stop to Love
  • It's Over Now
  • Your Secret Love
  • Superstar
  • Here and Now
  • Knocks Me off My Feet
  • Goin' out of My Head
  • If Only for One Night
  • Creepin'
  • She's So Good to Me
  • Give Me the Reason
  • She Loves Me Back
  • The Night I Fell in Love
  • If This World Were Mine
  • Don't Want to Be a Fool
  • There's Nothing Better than Love
  • How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
  • Love the One You're With
  • Endless Love
  • I Want the Night to Stay
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.