The Essential Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bumble Bee
  • Frankie Jean (That Trottin’ Fool)
  • Nothing in Rambling
  • Pickin’ the Blues
  • My Butcher Man
  • Hole in the Wall
  • Fishin’ Blues
  • Jockey Man Blues
  • Georgia Skin Blues
  • If You See My Rooster (Please Run Him Home)
  • Me and My Chauffeur Blues
  • Black Cat Blues
  • Joe Louis Strut
  • Plymouth Rock Blues
  • Ice Man (Come on Up)
  • Black Rat Swing
  • When the Levee Breaks
  • Tricks Ain’t Walking No More
  • Hoodoo Lady
  • North Memphis Blues
  • In My Girlish Days
  • Reachin’ Pete
  • New Dirty Dozen
  • What’ the Matter with the Mill?
  • Let’s Go to Town
  • Where Is My Good Man?
  • Drunken Barrelhouse Blues
  • I’m a Gamblin’ Woman
  • Can I Do It for You? Pt. 1
  • I’d Rather See Him Dead
  • Chickasaw Train Blues (Low Down Dirty Thing)
  • Dirty Mother for You
  • He’s In the Ring (Doing That Same Old Thing)
  • Stinging Snake Blues
  • Selling My Pork Chops
  • Ball and Chain Blues
  • Moaning the Blues
  • New Orleans Stop Time
  • Keep on Goin’
  • I’m a Bad Luck Woman
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.