The Essential Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  • W-O-M-A-N
  • That's All
  • Good Rockin' Daddy
  • Hold Me, Squeeze Me
  • Be Mine
  • Fools We Mortals Be
  • Crazy Feeling
  • Tears of Joy
  • Tough Lover
  • Shortnin' Bread Rock
  • I'm a Fool
  • By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • Come What May
  • Then I'll Care
  • Market Place
  • Good Lookin'
  • The Pick Up
  • Baby, Baby, Every Night
  • Plum Nuts
  • At Last
  • Strange Things Happening
  • Trust In Me
  • I'll Dry My Tears
  • If I Can't Have You
  • Spoonful
  • Anything To Say You're Mine
  • My Heart Cries
  • All I Could Do Was Cry
  • A Sunday Kind of Love
  • It's Too Soon To Know
  • In My Diary
  • Stormy Weather
  • One For My Baby (and One More For the Road)
  • Dream
  • Fool That I Am
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Seven Day Fool
  • Don't Cry Baby
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.