The Essential Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
  • Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • Stay Away From My Chicken House
  • Cowboy Yodel
  • The Last Round-Up
  • The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • Ridin' Down the Canyon
  • Dear Old Western Skies
  • Mexicali Rose
  • Take Me Back to My Boots and Saddle
  • Ride, Tenderfoot, Ride
  • Dust
  • The Old Trail
  • Blue Montana Skies
  • Back in the Saddle Again
  • Goodbye Little Darling Goodbye
  • Rhythm of the Range
  • Be Honest With Me
  • Sing Me a Song of the Saddle
  • Lonely River
  • South of the Border
  • El Rancho Grande
  • Blueberry Hill
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Deep in the Heart of Texas
  • Home on the Range
  • I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  • The Call of the Canyon
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • Gonna' Build a Big Fence Around Texas
  • At Mail Call Today
  • I Wish I Had Never Met Sunshine
  • Over and Over Again
  • Red River Valley
  • (I've Got Spurs That) Jingle Jangle Jingle
  • Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  • Buttons and Bows
  • You've Got to Take the Bitter With the Sweet
  • Ghost Riders in the Sky
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.