The Essential Recordings [CD]

  • Artist: Ben E. King
  • SKU: 25422806
  • Release Date: 07/22/2014
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stand By Me
  • Save the Last Dance For Me
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Oh My Love
  • Dance With Me
  • This Magic Moment
  • Lonely Winds
  • Nobody But Me
  • I Count the Tears
  • Sometimes I Wonder
  • Brace Yourself
  • Show Me the Way
  • A Help-Each-Other Romance
  • How Often
  • Amor
  • Young Boy Blues
  • Here Comes The Night
  • Ecstacy
  • Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear
  • Spanish Harlem
  • First Taste of Love
  • On the Horizon
  • Dream Lover
  • My Heart Cries For You
  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • He Will Break Your Heart
  • Moon River
  • Too Bad
  • At Last
  • Yes
  • The Hermit of Misty Mountain
  • It's All in the Game
  • I Promise Love
  • Fever
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Walking in the Footsteps of a Fool
  • Tell Daddy
  • I'm Standing By
  • What a Difference a Day Made

Overall customer rating

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Love old school music

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    I really love Ben E King as a solo artist and as part of the drifters. Discovered old favorites and songs I had never heard before

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.