The Essential Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
The Essential Recordings [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Smoke on the Water
  • Shame Shame on You
  • There's a Blue Star Shinning Bright
  • Hang Your Head in Shame
  • I'll Never Let You Worry My Mind
  • At Mail Call Today
  • Harriet
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • Old Shep
  • That's How Much I Love You
  • New Jolie Blonde
  • Freight Train Boogie
  • Tennessee Saturday Night
  • Never Trust a Woman
  • Tennessee Border
  • Candy Kisses
  • Tennessee Polka
  • Sunday Down in Tennessee
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • Sugarfoot Rag
  • Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
  • M-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-P-P-I
  • Peace in the Valley
  • Goodnight Irene
  • Birmingham Bounce
  • One By One
  • Hobo Boogie
  • Cincinnati Dancin' Pig
  • Hot Rod Race
  • Hot Rod Race
  • Alabama Jubilee
  • Midnight
  • Salty Dog Rag
  • Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • Hot Toddy
  • Shake a Hand
  • As Long as I Live
  • Make Believe ('Till We Can Make it Come True)
  • Hearts of Stone
  • Satisfied Mind

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.