The Essential Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The Essential Recordings [CD] - Larger Front
The Essential Recordings [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Apologize
  • Prisoner of Love
  • A Cottage for Sale
  • Jelly, Jelly
  • Stormy Monday Blues
  • Last Night (And Now Tonight Again)
  • Lonesome Lover Blues
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • I'm in the Mood for Love
  • You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
  • Everything I Have Is Yours
  • Blue Moon
  • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
  • Intrigue
  • Temptation
  • Bewildered
  • Caravan
  • Somehow
  • Body and Soul
  • Be My Love
  • Passing Strangers
  • My Foolish Heart
  • If
  • I Wanna Be Loved
  • No One But You
  • I Left My Hat in Haiti
  • Taking a Chance on Love
  • Kiss of Fire
  • Gigi
  • Coquette
  • Send My Baby Back to Me
  • St. Louis Blues, Pt. 1
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • Tenderly
  • I Let a Song Go Out Out of My Heart
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • Easter Parade
  • Imagination
  • Lullaby of the Leaves
  • Little Mama
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.