The Essential Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Essential Recordings [CD] - Larger Front
The Essential Recordings [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Desafinado
  • And the Angels Swing
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • As I Live and Bop
  • Stan's Mood
  • Long Island Sound
  • Mar-Cia
  • What's New?
  • The Lady in Red
  • Yesterdays
  • Hershey Bar
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • Ack Varmeland Du Skona
  • Night and Day
  • Potter's Luck
  • Thou Swell
  • Rubberneck
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • Summertime
  • Samba de Uma Nota So (One Note Samba)
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Stars Fell on Alabama
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Early Autumn
  • Round Midnight
  • Nature Boy
  • Who Could Care?
  • Samba Dees Days
  • O Pato (The Duck)
  • Samba Triste
  • E Luxo So
  • Manha de Carnival
  • Entre Amigos
  • Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)
  • Noite Triste
  • Bim Bom
  • Night Rider

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.