The Essential Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Louise
  • You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
  • Marguerite
  • Dites-Moi, Ma Mere
  • Wait Till You See Ma Cherie
  • Valentine
  • My Love Parade
  • Paris, Stay the Same (Paris Sera Toujours Paris)
  • All I Want Is One Girl
  • Sweepin' the Clouds Away (Up on Top of a Rainbow)
  • Livin' in the Sunlight, Lovin' in the Moonlight
  • My Ideal
  • Hello, Beautiful
  • Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • Oh! That Mitzi!
  • Mimile
  • You Took the Words Right out of My Mouth
  • Prosper (Yop La Boum!)
  • Donnez-Moi la Main, Mamzell
  • Quand un Vicomte
  • Thank Heaven for Little Girls
  • I Remember It Well
  • Mimi
  • The Rhythm of the Rain
  • Ma Pomme
  • Mon Vieux Paris
  • Le Chapeau de Zozo
  • L' Amour est Passe Pres de Vous
  • Partout, C'Est l'Amour
  • Ah! Si Vous Connaissez Ma Poule
  • Ca, C' Est Passe un Dimanche
  • Appelez-Ca Comme Vous Voulez
  • La Choupetta
  • Notre Espoir
  • La Chanson Du Macon
  • Ca Sent Si Bon la France
  • La Marche de Menilmontant
  • Fleur de Paris
  • Quai de Bercy
  • I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.