The Essential Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hi-Yo, Silver!
  • A Little White Cross on a Hill
  • Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • Way Out There
  • Ride Ranger Ride
  • Cowboy Night Herd Song
  • When the Golden Train Comes In
  • Hold That Critter Down
  • Dust
  • Listen to the Rhythms of the Range
  • Along the Navajo Trail
  • Rock Me to Sleep in My Saddle
  • My Heart Went That-A-Way
  • San Fernando Valley
  • Roll On, Texas Moon
  • Hawaiian Cowboy
  • The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • Saddle Serenade
  • A Gay Ranchero
  • Headin' for Texas and Home
  • My Chickasay Gal
  • Stampede
  • Happy Trails
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Blue Shadows on the Trail
  • (There'll Never Be Another) Pecos Bill
  • Home on the Range
  • A Four-Legged Friend
  • Cowboys Never Cry
  • I Ride an Old Paint
  • Whoopee Ti Yi Yo
  • The Old Chisholm Trail
  • Colorado Trail
  • The Railroad Corral
  • Cool Water
  • The Streets of Laredo (Cowboy's Lament)
  • The Night Herding Song
  • Doney Gal
  • Good-Bye, Old Paint
  • Bury Me Out on the Lone Prairie (The Dying Cowboy)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.