The Essential Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
The Essential Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $48.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shake For Me (Live)
  • Rude Mood/ Hide Away (Live)
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Pride and Joy
  • Texas Flood
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • Lenny
  • Scuttle Buttin'
  • Couldn't Stand the Weather
  • Things (That) I Used to Do
  • Cold Shot
  • Tin Pan Alley (A.K.A. Roughest Place in Town)
  • Give Me Back My Wig
  • Empty Arms
  • Sky Is Crying (Live)
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Live)
  • Say What!
  • Look at Little Sister
  • Change It
  • Come on (Pt III)
  • Life Without You
  • Little Wing
  • Willie the Wimp (Live)
  • Superstition (Live)
  • Leave My Girl Alone (Live)
  • House Is Rockin'
  • Crossfire
  • Tightrope
  • Wall of Denial
  • Riviera Paradise
  • Telephone Song (The Vaughan Bros.)
  • Long Way From Home (Vaughan Bros.)
  • Life by the Drop

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.