The Essential Swing Out Sister [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Essential Swing Out Sister [CD] - Larger Front
The Essential Swing Out Sister [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Breakout
  • Surrender
  • Twilight World [Superb, Superb Mix]
  • Fooled By a Smile
  • Where in the World
  • Waiting Game
  • You on My Mind
  • La La (Means I Love You)
  • Am I the Same Girl?
  • Notgonnachange [Frankie Knuckles Classic Club Mix]
  • Precious Words
  • Heaven Only Knows
  • Waters of March [Single Edit]
  • Somewhere Deep in the Night
  • Forever Blue [Big Band Version]
  • Love Won't Let You Down
  • The Windmills of Your Mind

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.