The Essential Syreeta [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Spinnin & Spinnin
  • Your Kiss Is Sweet
  • Hamour Love
  • Come and Get This Stuff
  • Heavy Day
  • To Know You Is to Love You
  • I Love Every Little Thing About You
  • Im Going Left
  • He's Gone
  • One to One
  • Quick Slick
  • Forever Is Not Enough
  • Signed Sealed Delivered
  • With You im Born Again (With Billy Preston)
  • Let's Make a Deal (With G.C. Cameron)
  • First Time on a Ferris Wheel (With Smokey Robinson)
  • I Can't Give Back the Love
  • Something on My Mind
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.