The Essential Tammy Wynette [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

The Essential Tammy Wynette [CD] - Larger Front
The Essential Tammy Wynette [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Apartment #9
  • Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
  • My Elusive Dreams
  • I Don't Wanna Play House
  • D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  • Stand by Your Man
  • He Loves Me All the Way
  • We Sure Can Love Each Other
  • Take Me
  • Til I Get It Right
  • Bedtime Story
  • Kids Say the Darndest Things
  • Woman to Woman
  • Til I Can Make It on My Own

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.