The Eugene Record/Trying To Get to You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Laying Beside You
  • Danger! Love Under Pressure
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Overdose of Joy
  • Trying to Watch the Wind
  • Mothers of Love
  • Love Don't Live By Sex Alone
  • Putting It Down
  • When We Pull the Shades
  • Trying to Get to You
  • Come to My Party
  • Time
  • We Belong Together
  • I Want To Be With You
  • Love and Fun
  • You Are the Star of My Show
  • I'm So Glad
  • Share My Life

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.