Main Content

The Exciting Lloyd Price [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Lloyd Price
Release Date:11/13/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Stagger Lee
    • Where Were You (On Our Wedding Day?)
    • I Wish You Picture Was You
    • Why
    • Talking About Love
    • Lawdy, Miss Clandy
    • What Do You Do To My Heart
    • Oh, Oh, Oh
    • You Need Love
    • A Foggy Day
    • Mailman Bues
    • Just Because
    • Have You Ever Had the Blues

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.