The Explosive Freddy Cannon! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Abigail Beechet
  • Action
  • Buzz Buzz A Diddle It
  • California Here I Come
  • Chatanooga Shoe Shine Boy
  • Dedication Song
  • For Me And My Gal
  • Happy Shades Of Blue
  • If You Were A Rock And Roll Record
  • Muskrat Ramble
  • Okeefenokee
  • Palisades Park
  • Tallahassee Lassie
  • Teen Queen Of The Week
  • Transistor Sister
  • Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.