Main Content

The Fabled City [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Fabled City
    • Whatever It Takes
    • The King of Hell
    • Night Falls
    • The Lights Are On in Spidertown
    • Midnight in the City of Destruction
    • Saint Isabelle
    • Lazarus On Down
    • Gone like Rain
    • The Iron Wheel
    • Rise to Power

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.