The Fabulous Sound of… Dukes of Dixieland: Four Original Stereo Albums [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • South Rampart Street Parade
  • Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • Washington and Lee Swing
  • Medley: Robert E. Lee/Toot Toot Tootsie
  • Tailgate Ramble
  • Farewell Blues
  • High Society
  • Clarinet Marmalade
  • When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  • Hot Time In the Old Town Tonight
  • Darktown Strutters Ball
  • Alabama Jubilee
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Slide Frog Slide
  • Dill Pickles
  • Basin Street Blues
  • My Blue Heaven
  • Sheik of Araby
  • Mama Don’ ‘Low
  • Mocking Bird
  • Limehouse Blues
  • That Da Da Strain
  • After You've Gone
  • Ain't She Sweet
  • Tromboneum
  • Lassus’ Trombone
  • My Home Town
  • Scobey Strut
  • Dukes of Dixieland March
  • McDonough Let the Trombones Blow
  • Bourbon Street Parade
  • When Johnny Reb Comes Marching Home
  • Eyes of Texas
  • Glory To Old Georgia
  • With a Pack On My Back
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • “Saints”
  • Sensation Rag
  • Chimes Blues
  • St. James’ Infirmary
  • Dippermouth Blues
  • New Orleans Funeral
  • Riverboat Shuffle
  • Weary Blues
  • Eccentric
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • Back Home In Indiana

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.