The First Day [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Aurora
  • New Dawn
  • Hold Them Close
  • The Trap
  • Grow Old, Pt. 2
  • Golden Moments
  • Waters II
  • Zoe
  • Dusk
  • After Sex
  • New Dawn [Ohmega Watts Remix]
  • Golden Moments [Lil' Dave Remix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.