The First Lady of Country: The Early Album Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Passing Love Affair
  • Shadows On the Wall
  • Girls In Disgrace
  • Over and Over
  • Hello Old Broken Heart
  • The Mysteries of Life
  • Tell Me What I Want To Hear
  • I'll Thank You All My Life
  • Sad Singin’ and Slow Ridin’
  • Did I Turn Down a Better Deal
  • I Married You For Love
  • It's Hard To Tell the Married From the Free
  • A Thief In the Night
  • I'll Hold You In My Heart
  • The Weak and the Strong
  • You'd Better Go
  • Sweet Temptation
  • I'll Never Be Free
  • You Win Again
  • I Hate Myself
  • You're Telling Me Sweet Lies Again
  • Memory
  • You Can't Break the Chains of Love
  • I Love You Because
  • A Satisfied Mind
  • Two Whoops and a Holler
  • I'd Rather Die Young
  • Why Did You Wait?
  • The Other Woman
  • Act Like a Married Man
  • Beautiful Lies
  • You're Calling Me Sweetheart Again
  • Under Suspicion
  • Crying Steel Guitar
  • My Wedding Ring
  • I Learned It All From You
  • Big Midnight Special
  • Blues Stay Away From Me
  • Waltz of the Angels
  • Another (Just Like Me)
  • One White Rose
  • I Don't Apologize For Loving You
  • Under Your Spell Again
  • You're the Only Good Thing (That's Happened To Me)
  • Got You On My Mind
  • If You Haven't, You Can't Feel the Way I Do
  • Mockin' Bird Hill
  • Color Song (I Lost My Love)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.