The First Twenty Years [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: The Mississippi Mass Choir
  • SKU: 9782289
  • Release Date: 02/05/2010
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • They Got The Word
  • Your Grace And Mercy
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • When I Rose This Morning
  • Near The Cross
  • It's Good To Know Jesus
  • It Wasn't The Nails
  • Hold On Old Soldier

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.