The First Two Albums + Bonus Track [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Remember Romance
  • Smart Girl
  • Everyday
  • Talk Like That
  • We Do What We Like
  • I'm a Medical Mess
  • That's Just Fine With Me
  • So Cruel
  • Standing in the Light
  • Paradise Avenue
  • I'm the Gun
  • Always It's Too Late for Us
  • Bite Your Lip
  • Tears
  • Love Is a Crime
  • New Boyfriend
  • Stop
  • I Won't, She Don't
  • Private Eyes
  • New Life
  • Drugs
  • Gotcher' Head

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.