The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 2012...You Must Be Upgraded
  • Ashes in the Air
  • Helping the Retarded to Find God
  • Supermoon Made Me Want to Pee
  • Children of the Moon
  • That Ain't My Trip
  • You, Man? Human??? (Violent Vampire Goes Out With Under Age Lifeguard Gal)
  • I'm Working at Nasa on Acid
  • Do It!
  • Is David Bowie Dying?
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Girl, You're So Weird
  • Tasered and Maced
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.