Main Content

The Further Adventures of Lord Quas [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Further Adventures of Lord Quas [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Further Adventures of Lord Quas [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Bullyshit
    • Greenery
    • Crime
    • Hydrant Game
    • Don't Blink
    • Players of the Game
    • Bus Ride
    • Closer
    • Maingirl
    • Bartender Say
    • 1994
    • Another Demo Tape
    • Raw Deal
    • Mr. Two-Faced
    • The Exclusive
    • Fatbacks
    • J.A.N. (Jive Ass Niggaz)
    • Shroom Music (Champion Bound)
    • Strange Piano
    • Life Is...
    • The Clown (Episode C)
    • Raw Addict, Pt. 2
    • Tomorrow Never Knows
    • Privacy

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.