The Gettin's Good [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Gettin's Good [CD] - Larger Front
The Gettin's Good [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Situation
  • The Craic Was Ninety
  • Clare to Here
  • Queen of Argyle
  • Biddy McGrath
  • Over in America
  • Follow Me Up to Carlow
  • Leather, Brass and Bone
  • The Faerie Story
  • The Gettin's Good
  • Jackie Wilson Said
  • Mrs. Murphy's Chowder
  • As I Roved Out (the Night Visit Song)
  • The Scotsman
  • Fly Up, You Fire
  • Lads of the Fair
  • Wee Aine's Medley
  • Superman
  • When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  • Sober Men (the Ramblin' Rover)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.