The Giant Records Story: Rockin' from Nashville [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big Split Twist
  • Twist Twist Senora
  • Ain't That a Shame
  • If You Wanna' Be Happy
  • Twistin'
  • Peppermint Twist
  • What'd I Say
  • Shout
  • Another Saturday Night
  • Hey Girl
  • Monkey Time
  • So Much in Love
  • No One
  • Shout Shout (Kick Yourself Out)
  • She's a Fool
  • Down at Papa Joe's
  • Little Band of Gold
  • Mashed Potato Time
  • Dancin' Party
  • Playboy
  • Twist It Up
  • Gravy
  • Young World
  • That's Old Fashioned
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.