The Gillan Tapes, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Running White Face City Boy
  • Trouble
  • Sunbeam
  • I'll Rip Your Spine Out
  • If You Believe Me
  • Long Gone
  • You're Sisters on My List
  • Fiji (No 17)
  • Born to Kill (Live)
  • M.A.D. (Live)
  • Ballad of the Lucitania Express-the Trilogy
  • Unchain Your Brain (Live)
  • No Laughing in Heaven (Live)
  • So Low
  • The Festivals of Spirit
  • Smoke on the Water
  • La Donna Mobile
  • Higher and Higher
  • You Mother Was Right
  • Red Watch
  • Abbey of Thelema
  • Trying to Get to You
  • Come Tomorrow
  • Dragons Tongue
  • Post Fade Brain Damage
  • Egg Timer (Vice Versa)
  • The Harry Lime Theme

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.