The Golden Era of Jazz, Vol. 11 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Disc 01)
  • The Children
  • Day in Day Out
  • Just One of Those Things
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • The Mystery of Man
  • Sassy's Blues
  • I Cried for You
  • The More I See You
  • Girl Disappointed in Love
  • But Not for Me
  • Let It Live
  • Beat Me Daddy Eight to the Bar (Disc 02)
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  • Bei Mir Bist du Schon
  • Tuxedo Junction
  • Well Allright (Tonight's the Night)
  • Melancholy Moon
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Proper Cup of Coffer
  • Hold Tight (Want Some Sea Food Mama)
  • Shoo-Shoo Baby
  • Rum and Coco-Cola
  • Near You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.