The Golden Years: 1984 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Apollo 9
  • You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  • It's Raining Men
  • Jump (For My Love)
  • 99 Red Balloons
  • Freedom
  • Skin Deep
  • Doctor! Doctor!
  • Out of Touch
  • Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
  • Time After Time
  • Love Resurrection
  • Let's Hear It For The Boy
  • (Feels Like) Heaven
  • Break My Stride
  • Modern Girl
  • Dr. Beat
  • Everything Must Change
  • A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
  • State Of Shock
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.