The Great Lanza: Original Recordings 1949-1951 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • O Sole Mio
  • Mattinata
  • Granada
  • Lolita
  • Questa O Quella from Rigoletto
  • La Donna E Mobile from Rigoletto
  • Parmi Veder le Lagrime from Rigoletto
  • Recondita Armonia from Tosca
  • E Lucevan le Stelle from Tosca
  • Una Furtiva Lagrima from l'Elisir d'Amore
  • Cielo E Mar from La Gioconda
  • Vesti La Giubba from Pagliacci
  • Marechiare
  • A Vucchella
  • Because
  • The Loveliest Night of the Year
  • For You Alone
  • Addio Alla Madre from Cavalleria Rusticana
  • O Tu Che in Seno Agli Angeli from La Forza del Destino
  • I Love Thee
  • My Song, My Love
  • Toselli Serenade
  • Drigo Serenade

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.