The Greatest Hits 1970-2002 [CD]

  • Artist: Elton John
  • SKU: 16549647
  • Release Date: 01/13/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Greatest Hits 1970-2002 [CD] - Larger Front
The Greatest Hits 1970-2002 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $39.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Your Song
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Honky Cat
  • Rocket Man
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Candle in the Wind
  • Bennie & the Jets
  • Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Island Girl
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  • Blue Eyes
  • I'm Still Standing
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  • Sad Songs
  • Nikita
  • Sacrifice
  • One
  • It's Me That You Need
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
  • Circle of Life
  • Believe
  • Something About the Way You Look Tonight
  • Written in the Stars
  • I Want Love
  • Your Song
  • Song for Guy
  • Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



    I forgot just how many great songs elton john created. I cant think of any great song thats not included in this set. Its just great, great, great.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.