The Hamilton Mixtape [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The Hamilton Mixtape [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
  • The Hamilton Mixtape [CD] [PA]
  • $13.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (143 out of 154)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • No John Trumbull (Intro)
  • My Shot [Rise Up Remix]
  • Wrote My Way Out
  • Wait for It
  • Explicit an Open Letter (Interlude)
  • Satisfied
  • Dear Theodosia
  • ExplicitValley Forge [Demo]
  • It's Quiet Uptown
  • That Would Be Enough
  • ExplicitImmigrants (We Get the Job Done)
  • You'll Be Back
  • Helpless
  • Take a Break (Interlude)
  • Say Yes to This
  • Congratulations
  • Burn
  • Stay Alive (Interlude)
  • Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)
  • Washingtons by Your Side
  • History Has Its Eyes on You
  • Who Tells Your Story
  • Dear Theodosia (Reprise)

Overall Customer Rating

93%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.