The Heart and Soul of Rock 'N' Roll [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The  Heart and Soul of Rock 'N' Roll [CD] - Larger Front
The Heart and Soul of Rock 'N' Roll [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $37.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Sun Medley
  • If You Only Knew
  • Only You (And You Alone)
  • Knee Deep in The Blues
  • Honky Tonk Song
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Come What May
  • Crying in the Rain / Blue Bayou / Only the Lonely
  • I Shall Not Be Moved / Dig a Little Deeper
  • Keeper of the Key
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • In the Ghetto
  • Memphis in the Meantime
  • Stuck in the Middle With You
  • All I Ever Need Is You
  • The Elvis Medley [Bonus Track]
  • Suspicious Minds

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.