Main Content

The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack [10th Anniversary Edition] [2 LP] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • X-Mas in Hell
    • Van Nuys
    • Life Is Beautiful
    • Pray for Me
    • Tomorrow
    • Accidents Can Happen
    • Intermission
    • Dead Man's Ballet
    • Heart Failure
    • Girl with Golden Eyes
    • Courtesy Call
    • Permission
    • Life After Death

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.