The High Life [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (Of Company B)
  • Bei Mir Bist du Schön
  • Mr. Sandman
  • Java Jive
  • Jilted
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If it Ain't Got Swing)
  • Rum and Coca Cola
  • Heart of Glass
  • I Can't Believe I'm Not a Millionaire
  • Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  • It's Not Over (Death or the Toy Piano)
  • Tu Vuo Fa L'Americano
  • Walk Like an Egyptian
  • Spooky
  • In the Mood
  • Liar Liar
  • I Love to Be-Bop
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.